We appreciate our patients taking the time to share their experiences and look forward to working with you!

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Carmela P – June 24, 2022
wonderful and friendly service. The Doctor was able to relax my mom and she liked her very much.

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Laurence Langer – February 18, 2022
Dr Brady is not only a terrific audiologist but just a super nice person. She is gentle, speaks slowly and explains everything she is doing. Having her be able to come to my home huge bonus too! Thank you Dr Brady BL

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Janice C – June 30, 2021
Michelle Brady of Access Audiology was very professional, described what she would do to check my husband’s ears for wax and remove it. She described everything she was doing in detail, showed us the wax as it was being removed and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend her since my husband cannot stand and is in a hospital bed in my dining room. She is also very nice and gave suggestions and options for other medical questions.

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Jim O – May 24, 2021
I thank Dr. Brady for all the help with mom. She is hearing so much better, thanks to her. Great Doctor!!!

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Christopher O – February 1, 2021
I’ve been having ear issues for about three months now. Cannot say enough about Dr. Brady and how awesome she was, definitely made me feel comfortable during tests that I was incredibly nervous for. Thank you again! Can’t say enough great things.

Yes Recommends
Michael Reilly – November 24, 2020 Very professional. Dr. Explained everything that she was doing.

Response from the owner – November 24, 2020
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us! We look forward to serving you again soon!

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Goodlyn G – March 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Alex M – March 2, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Alex C – October 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Jackie R – March 6, 2022
Dr. Brady was extremely professional and efficient. I desperately needed a weekend audiologist appointment for a higher level drivers licence and she so kindly fit me into her schedule. She walked me through all of the tests and went over the results so that I would understand. Because of the timeline on my paperwork and other appointments, she emailed me the report by the next day. I appreciated her understanding and timeliness. I would highly recommend Dr. Brady!

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Rosemarie F – October 15, 2021
Very professional, kept me clearly informed and understanding of test results, and offered solutions. No pressure to make purchase of hearing aids, though recommended. It was more doctor/patient appointment, without strong sales pitch….though hearing aids, at various prices were recommended. I would strongly recommend their services.

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Claudia M – June 16, 2021
The doctor was very patient snd the testing technology is amazing. Mom will be buying her new hearing aides next month!

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Rob B – February 9, 2021
Dr. Brady is very friendly, she is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. I could not be happier with my experience!

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Robert F – December 31, 2020
I have known Dr. Brady for 4 years. She represents state-of-the-art equipment and provides exemplary support and service. Dr. Brady’s explanations are always thorough and clear, and one never feels rushed.

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Alex Carroll – October 30, 2020
Michelle is an excellent hearing care professional that I would recommend to anyone looking for hearing aids or counseling/guidance on their hearing health journey

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Joseph T – March 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars
5/5

Michael R – November 24, 2020

Leave Us a Review

We’ve found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment.